couverture .png
Videos
bobine.png
couverture .png
bobine.png
In addition to this, you need to know more about it.
C onference integral "Drill beyond the horizon words and phenomena by the poetry of St. John of the Cross", organized by the Catholic Academy Val de Seine   July 5-6-7, 2019, at the Abbey of Limon Vauhallan, near Paris, during the Theology and Literature conference.
In addition to this, you need to know more about it.
E xtract from the conference: “ The Truth in John the Evangelist: Amnesia of the History of Forgetting Being? », Organized by the Catholic Academy of Val de Seine   the e May 10, 2019, the CPI of Paris, during the study day around the book: Christ before reason (Vincent Holzer).
torche cinéma.png
In addition to this, you need to know more about it.
C onference full on "Vedantic trinity in Shankara: dualistic and non-dualistic relationship of Trinitarian aspect", organized by the Catholic Academy Val de Seine   the e May 14, 2017, at the Abbey of Limon Vauhallan, near Paris, at a symposium on the Augustinian doctrine of the Trinity (book by Michel Corbin).
In addition to this, you need to know more about it.
E xtracts from the conference: Can we go beyond reason? », Organized by the André Malraux media library in Maisons-Alfort on April 9, 2016.
Response to the public.
projecteur.png
In addition to this, you need to know more about it.
E xtracts from the lectures: " The Atman / Brahman or the possibility of Totality in the non-dualism of Shankara " and " The Good as a totalizing principle in the experience of the soul in Plotinus " , organized by Claude-Brunier Coulin at the House of Human Sciences on September 24, 2015 in Clermont-Ferrand (Blaise Pascal University), during the Institutions and Destitutions of Totality conference. Explorations of the work of Christian Godin .

Vidéos
Conférence intégrale : « Percer par-delà l'horizon des mots et des phénomènes par la poésie de saint Jean de la Croix », organisée par l'Académie Catholique du Val de Seine les 5-6-7 juillet 2019,  à l'Abbaye de Limon Vauhallan, près de Paris, lors du colloque Théologie et littérature.
Extrait de la conférence : « La vérité chez Jean l'évangéliste : amnésie de l'histoire de l'oubli de l'être ? », organisée par l'Académie Catholique du Val de Seine le 10 mai 2019,  à l'IPC de Paris, lors de la journée d'étude autour du livre : Le Christ devant la raison (de Vincent Holzer).
Conférence intégrale sur « La trinité védantine chez Shankara : l'aspect dualiste et   non-dualiste de la relation trinitaire », organisée par l'Académie Catholique du Val de Seine le 14 mai 2017,  à l'Abbaye de Limon Vauhallan, près de Paris, lors du colloque sur La doctrine augustinienne de la Trinité (ouvrage de Michel Corbin).
Extraits de la conférence : « Peut-on dépasser la raison ? », organisée par la médiathèque André Malraux de Maisons-Alfort le 9 avril 2016.
Réponse au public.
Extraits des conférences : « L'Atman/Brahman ou la possibilité de la Totalité dans le non-dualisme de Shankara » et « Le Bien comme principe totalisant dans l'expérience de l'âme chez Plotin » , organisées par Claude-Brunier Coulin à la Maison des sciences de l'homme le 24 septembre 2015 à Clermont-Ferrand (Université Blaise Pascal), lors du colloque Institutions et destitutions de la Totalité. Explorations de l'œuvre de Christian Godin.
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now